home calendar history results photos links
heads boardriders
seven mile beach south coast nsw australia
Heads Boardriders PO Box 37 Shoalhaven Heads 2535.
email : geoff@surfresearch.com.au

Office Bearers 200
President : Mick Morgan
Secretary/Treasurer: Grant Finlay
Contest Committee : Matt Shirlaw
Social Committee : Garry Marshall
Enviromental Committee : Nick de Jong, Grant Finlay, Geoff Cater.

1. To promote the enjoyment and the development of surfing.
2. The conservation and protection of the environment of Seven Mile Beach.

1. Annual General Meeting will be held with 3 weeks notice for the election of officials.
2.Administration (Elected Officials) :
      Executive :    1.President       2.Secretary       3.Treasurer
      Contest Committee : one official
      Social Committee    : one official
      Enviroment (and Culture) Committee :  one official
3. Membership : The Secretary will forward applications to an Administration meeting.
4. Amendments must be tabled at a General meeting and the motion put at the following meeting.
5. Termination : Residual funds to be forwarded to Shoalhaven Heads Primary School.

Duties of elected officials :
Executive : 1.Meetings 2.Membership  3.Finance  4.Coordinate Committees
Contest Committee : 1.Set contest venues and times 2.Run contests  3.Collate results
Social Committee :  1.Social functions  2.Fund raising
Environment and Culture Committee : 1.Environment 2. Surf Culture  3.Tee Shirts

home calendar history results photos links